Committee Members

The Committee members with effect from 7 March 2017 are:
  • Ian Fountaine, Chairman
  • Colin Harries (resigned)
  • Mary Harrison, Bookings Secretary
  • Richard Hyde, Treasurer
  • Diana Woods-Humphery, Publicity

The Officers and committee are elected by the members at the Annual General Meeting in March each year.

Christine Castro, although no longer a committee member, will act as Membership Secretary

Contact may be made by emailing

No comments:

Post a Comment